ALBUM: Jax Jones – Snacks (Supersize)


ALBUM: Jax Jones – Snacks (Supersize) zip

“Snacks (Supersize)” is another brand new Album by “Jax Jones”.

Stream & Download “ALBUM: Jax Jones – Snacks (Supersize)” “Mp3 Download”.


Stream And “Listen to ALBUM: Jax Jones – Snacks (Supersize)” “fakaza Mp3” 320kbps flexyjams cdq Fakaza download datafilehost torrent download Song Below.

Track list:
01 House Work (feat. Mike Dunn & MNEK)
02 Jacques
03 You Don’t Know Me (feat. RAYE)
04 Harder
05 Ring Ring (feat. Rich the Kid)
06 Instruction (feat. Demi Lovato & Stefflon Don)
07 Play
08 100 Times
09 Breathe (feat. Ina Wroldsen)
10 Cruel
11 All Day and Night (Jax Jones & Martin Solveig Present Europa)
12 One Touch
13 All 4 U
14 This Is Real
15 Tequila Time (Outro)

Download ALBUM: Jax Jones – Snacks (Supersize) zip