ALBUM: Akon – El Negreeto


Senegalese-American singer and songwriter, Akon has finally released his highly anticipated project, “El Negreeto” Album.

On this new album, Akon wanted to expand over the Latin music and is entirely speaking Spanish throughout the songs. El Negreeto is one out of four of the upcoming projects by Akon.

The body of work, “El Negreeto” was complied with 9-tracks and had guest appearances from Cuban star, Pitbull, American singer, Becky G, Brazilian artist, Anitta, Dominican artist, Fuego, Puerto Rican urban singers; Zion & LennoxFarruko and Jory Boy.

Akon works with Dominican urban music producer, Maffio who gave him an outstanding production preference.

Akon – El Negreeto Album Tracklist Below;


1.Te Quiero Amar (feat. Pitbull) || DOWNLOAD MP3

2. Bailame Lento || DOWNLOAD MP3

3. Como No (feat. Becky G) || DOWNLOAD MP3

4. Boom Boom (feat. Anitta) || DOWNLOAD MP3

5. Dile || DOWNLOAD MP3

6. Innocente || DOWNLOAD MP3

7. Se Enamoro (feat. Fuego) || DOWNLOAD MP3

8. Solo Tu (feat. Farruko) || DOWNLOAD MP3

9. Akon – Baila Conmigo || DOWNLOAD MP3